Diocesan Staff Directory

BISHOP’S STAFF

Bishop
Most Reverend Stephen J. Berg
officeofbishop@dioceseofpueblo.org 
(719) 544-9861 x1122

Vicar General
Rev. Msgr. Edward Nunez
enunez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1121

Judicial Vicar
Rev. Msgr. Mark A. Plewka, JCL
mplewka@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1162

Chancellor
Rev. Matthew Wertin
mwertin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 ext. 1171

Vicar for Clergy
Rev. Msgr. Edward Nunez
enunez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1121               

Vice Judicial Vicar
Rev. Matthew Wertin
mwertin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1171

Director of Administrative Services
Joe'l DeYoung
jdeyoung@dioceseofpueblo.org
(
719) 544-9861 x1172

Director of Pastoral Services
Deacon Dan Leetch
dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org
(
719) 544-9861 x1117


PASTORAL STAFF

Catechesis/Family Life
Open
info@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1110

Communications
Katherine Chrisman
kchrisman@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861

Deacon Formation
Deacon Scott McIntosh
scott@stmarymontrose.org
(970) 249-3319 ext.16

Diocesan Schools
(719) 544-9861 
info@dioceseofpueblo.org                                     

Hispanic Ministry
Deacon Jerry LeBlanc: jleblanc@dioceseofpueblo.org
Carlos Ruiz: cruiz@dioceseofpueblo.org

Institutional Ministries
(Prisons/Hospitals)
Deacon Dan Leetch
dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1117

Missions
Msgr. Tom Adrians, coordinator
tadrians@dioceseofpueblo.org

Permanent Deacons
Deacon Dan Leetch
dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1117

Vocations
Father Matthew Wertin, director
mwertin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1171

Father Carl Wertin, assistant director
Father.wertin@trinidadcatholic.org
(719) 680-1971

Worship
Father Michael Chrisman
(719) 544-9861 x1115
mchrisman@dioceseofpueblo.org


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Finance
John Daneluk, Finance Officer
jdaneluk@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1141

Human Resources
Joe'l DeYoung, Director
jdeyoung@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1172

Development and Grants
Michelle Hill
mhilll@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1193


SUPPORT STAFF

Bishop’s Office
Judith Waits
jwaits@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1122

Chancellor's Office/Project Coordinator
Edith (Edie) Knellinger
eknellinger@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1116

Facilities
Brad Fletcher
bfletcher@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1195  

Finance Office
Sally Hay, Diocesan Ministry Fund Accounting Analyst
shay@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1142

Robert Mysliwiec, Controller
rmysliwiec@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1146

Gini Wall, Accounting Technician
gwall@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1143

Linda Biondolillo, Accounting Assistant
Lbiondolillo@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1113

Pastoral Ministries
John Chavez
jchavez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1144

Secretary
Celeste Beacham
cbeacham@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1111

Tribunal
Paula Gutierrez
(719) 544-9861 x1161
pgutierrez@dioceseofpueblo.org

Front Desk Receptionist
JaeLee Atchison
(719) 544-9861 x1100
jatchison@dioceseofpueblo.org


CATHOLIC FOUNDATION

Director
Steve Chargin
schargin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1131

Development Coordinator
Diana Maal
dmaal@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1112

Executive Assistant
Delores Montano

dmontano@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1132