4 Levels of Happiness - Alamosa

Diocesan Events
April-21-18 12:00 AM
Sacred Heart, Alamosa - 715 E 4th St, Alamosa
Alamosa, United States
(719) 544-9861 ext. 1117
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

What is the 4 Levels of Happiness?
The Four Levels of Happiness™reveals the menu for all our choices. The simplicity of the model and its language is enlightening-helping people to make better choices and enjoy better relationships.

Who should attend?
Pastoral council members, finance council members, catechists, parish staff members, liturgical ministers, Catholic school teachers, senior high and college students


Powered by iCagenda