Diocesan Staff Directory

BISHOP’S STAFF

Bishop

Most Reverend Stephen J. Berg
officeofbishop@dioceseofpueblo.org 

719-544-9861, ext. 1122

Vicar General

Rev. Msgr. Edward Nunez
enunez@dioceseofpueblo.org
719-544-9861, ext. 1121

Judicial Vicar

Rev. Msgr. Mark A. Plewka, JCL
mplewka@dioceseofpueblo.org
719-544-9861, ext. 1162

Chancellor

Rev. Fr. Matthew Wertin, JCL
mwertin@dioceseofpueblo.org
719-544-9861, ext. 1171

Vice-Chancellor
Amanda Zurface, JCL
azurface@dioceseofpueblo.org
719-544-9861, ext. 1193

Vicar for Clergy

Rev. Msgr. Edward Nunez
enunez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1121               

Vice Judicial Vicar

Rev. Fr. Matthew Wertin
mwertin@dioceseofpueblo.org
719-544-9861, ext. 1171

Director of Administrative Services

N/A



Director of Pastoral Services

Deacon Dan Leetch
dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org
719-544-9861, ext. 1117


PASTORAL STAFF

Deacon Formation

Deacon Scott McIntosh
scott@stmarymontrose.org
(970) 249-3319 ext.16

Diocesan Schools

Deacon Dan Leetch

dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org 

(719) 544-9861 x 1117                                    

Hispanic Ministry

Deacon Jerry LeBlanc: jleblanc@dioceseofpueblo.org

Carlos Ruiz: cruiz@dioceseofpueblo.org

Institutional Ministries 
(Prisons/Hospitals)

Deacon Dan Leetch
dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1117

Missionary Discipleship

Seth Wright
swright@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1140

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Dan Leetch
dleetch@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1117

Vocations

Rev. Fr. Carl Wertin
cwertin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1114

Worship

Rev. Fr. Michael Chrisman

(719) 544-9861 x1115
mchrisman@dioceseofpueblo.org


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Finance
John Daneluk, Chief Financial Officer
jdaneluk@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1141

Human Resources
Nancy Martinez, HR Generalist
nmartinez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1110

Development
Jimmy DiIorio
jdiiorio@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1191


SUPPORT STAFF

Bishop’s Office
Eileen Krasovec-Perez, Executive Assistant
(719) 544-9861 x1122

Chancellor's Office
Jamie Beal
chlr_admin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1116

Facilities
Brad Fletcher
bfletcher@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1195  

Finance Office
Sally Hay, Diocesan Ministry Fund Accounting Analyst

shay@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1142

Robert Mysliwiec, Controller
rmysliwiec@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1146

Gini Wall, Accounting Technician
gwall@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1143

Linda Biondolillo, Accounting Assistant
Lbiondolillo@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1113

Front Desk 
Judith Waits

jwaits@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1100

Pastoral Ministries
John Chavez
jchavez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1144

Vocations and Worship
Celeste Sarracino

csarracino@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1111

Senior Staff
Brenda Lovato
blovato@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1123

Tribunal
Paula Gutierrez
pgutierrez@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1161


CATHOLIC FOUNDATION

Director
Steve Chargin
schargin@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1131

Development Coordinator
Diana Maal
dmaal@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1112

Executive Assistant
Delores Montano

dmontano@dioceseofpueblo.org
(719) 544-9861 x1132