Financial Advisory Council

Finance Advisory Council 

The FAC meets the second Tuesday of the Month at 3:00 PM. It does not meet in July and August.

Mr. Gary Cornella, Chair
Mr. John Chrisman, Vice-Chair


Mrs. Rae Ann Blazer
Mr. Bonifacio Cosyleon
Mr. Rudy Krasovec
Dr. Zane Leininger
Ms. Mary Lee Lobato
Mr. Joseph Welte

Ex-Officio Members

Most Rev. Stephen J. Berg, D.D.
Mr. John Daneluk
Ms. Sara Hay